Committees of the Governing Body

Our Governing Body is made up of 11 members – 2 Parent Governors; 2 Staff Governors (including HT); 1 LA Governor; 6 Co-Opted Governors. We meet once every half term plus additional ‘extraordinary’meetings which can be called for specific topics i.e. pay committee/staffing/finance/policy/premises

Our terms of reference are currently under review and will be published shortly.

error: Content is protected !!